View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Abbiegalie

on Sat Mar 05, 2016 4:23 pm

The Quiet Type
View user profile
GB Coins : 17
Behaves well.
Hey everyone!

First of all, this website is amaziiiinggg!! Its designed so professionally and the smooth graphics and color scheme is great! I can't wait to learn how to make my forum like this and especially with changing the emoticons, I   them!  

Okay so, now, to introduce myself....

I am Abigail, 15 years old, and from Texas. I love to be creative   , I've been doing art since like 4 years old. I use GIMP, Canva, pic monkey, sumopaint, inkscape, and paint.net.

But I am still mostly a beginner in graphic design, because I don't have much experience with doing art online. I actually just joined forumotion about two days ago.

And a random thing about me is that love Star Wars and like sci-fi and fantasy.

Thanks for taking the time to read my post!

Have a great rest of your morning or afternoon...depending on where you live.

Abbiegalie

on Sat Mar 05, 2016 4:25 pm

The Quiet Type
View user profile
Behaves well.
I actually like my profile pic, I don't think I am gonna change it XD.

skouliki

on Sat Mar 05, 2016 5:22 pm

Montana
GB master

Montana GB master
View user profile http://iconskouliki.forumgreek.com
GB Coins : 8242
Level : Hobbyist
Program : Photoshop
Behaves well.
welcome !! ..

Mimóza

on Sat Mar 05, 2016 7:21 pm

Graphician
Graphician
View user profile
GB Coins : 4632
Program : PSP x8
Behaves well.
Hello @Abbiegalie,
Welcome to the forum! Thank you for your kind words. Smile
Here is the tutorial for the emoticons: http://help.forumotion.com/t144004-add-twitter-emoji-to-the-editor

Glad you like the default avatar. However, it might be a good idea to use a personal avatar, so we will not confuse you with someone else. Smile

Have you seen the new Star Wars movie? Do you recommend it? I read so many negative critics I haven't watched it yet. 

Hope to see you around! Smile